NEW AC/DC…..Shot In The Dark

By: Rob Jenkins


Rob Jenkins

AC/DC will release its 17th studio album, PWR UP on November 13th .  The lead single is called, “Shot inthe Dark.”  The new album,  features the band back with frontman Brian Johnson, drummer, Phil Rudd, and bassist Cliff Williams — with the lineup rounded out by co-founder Angus Young and nephew Stevie Young on guitars.

Previous PostNext Post

Listen Live

Now Playing